Understand Customer Behavior. 01. Track User Behavior. Our CRO audit is the biggest driver of our conversion optimization success. From the time a user clicks on an ad, enters your website and reaches your desired goal, your traffic is giving you opportunities to track, model and predict their behavior. 02.. 10 popular CRO tools. 1. Google Analytics (GA4) Google Analytics is the most popular web analytics tool, installed on over 33 million websites. GA4 helps you track traffic patterns, traffic sources, and goal conversion rates in real time. You can also track common metrics like sessions and session duration, and identify where visitors exit or.

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Your bounce rate is (100/300)×100 = 33.33%. 4. Customer acquisition cost (CAC) Customer acquisition cost is a key metric that measures the total expense incurred in acquiring a new customer. CAC is important to measure because it helps you quantify if your sales and marketing efforts are efficient.. How to track in Google Analytics: To find site traffic, navigate to Acquisition > All Traffic. From there, you can check the Channels tab, Tree Maps, Source/Medium, and Referrals. For each one, you can analyse your data by Day, Week, and Month. But for hourly data, you can find this under Behaviour > Overview. 6.